Lrg BADGE1 (2)

ST BEDE'S

CATHOLIC VOLUNTARY ACADEMY

STAFF AREA GREEN EMAIL GREEN PHONE GREEN HOME VACANCIES PUPIL AREA

Curriculum Information

Curriculum

The following staff are able to help with enquiries about the curriculum.

 

They can be contacted by letter at the school address:

St. Bedes Catholic Voluntary Academy

Collum Avenue

Scunthorpe

North Lincolnshire

DN16 2TF

 

or by telephone

01724 861371

 

or by e-mail at the e-mail address provided for each member of staff.

 

For general enquiries the Curriculum Manager is

Mr D Fields

e-mail: dfields@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

For examination related enquiries the Examinations Officer is

Mrs V Boreham

e-mail: vboreham@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk 

 

For more detailed enquiries within each subject area:

Humanities

Mr J Dixon

e-mail: jdixon@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

Technology

Ms G Swales

e-mail: gswales@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

Art

Mrs H O'Shaughnessy

e-mail: hoshaughnessy@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

ICT

Ms S Tam

e-mail: stam@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

Performing Arts (Music and Drama)

Mr D Fields

e-mail: dfields@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

Learning Support

Mr P Wade

e-mail: sen@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

e-mail: pawade@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

PSHCE

Mrs V Boreham

e-mail: vboreham@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

 

English

Ms B Graham

e-mail: bgraham@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

Maths

Ms A Karlsberg

e-mail: akarlsberg@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

Science

Mrs D Marks

e-mail: dmarks@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

Religious Studies

Miss C Stapleton

e-mail: cstapleton@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

PE

Ms A Richards

e-mail: arichards@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

MFL

Mrs E Wadge

e-mail: ewadge@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

Health & Social Care

Mrs D Edington

e-mail: dedington@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk