Lrg BADGE1 (2)

ST BEDE'S

CATHOLIC VOLUNTARY ACADEMY

STAFF AREA GREEN EMAIL GREEN PHONE GREEN HOME VACANCIES PUPIL AREA

Curriculum Information

Curriculum

The following staff are able to help with enquiries about the curriculum by emailing:

 

For general enquiries the Curriculum Manager is

Mr D Fields

e-mail: dfields@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

For examination and PSHCE enquiries  

Mrs V Taylor

e-mail: vtaylor@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk 

 

Learning Support

Mr P Wade

e-mail: sen@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

e-mail: pawade@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

MFL

Mrs E Wadge

e-mail: ewadge@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

MFL Curriculum Overview

 

 

 

 

Performing Arts (Music and Drama)

Mr D Fields

e-mail: dfields@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

Performing Arts Curriculum Overview

 

 

PE

Ms A Richards

e-mail: arichards@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

P.E. Curriculum Overview

 

 

Health & Social Care

Mrs D Edington

e-mail: dedington@stbedesscunthorpe.org.uk

 

H&S Care Curriculum Overview