Lrg BADGE1 (2)

ST BEDE'S

CATHOLIC VOLUNTARY ACADEMY

STAFF AREA GREEN EMAIL GREEN PHONE GREEN HOME VACANCIES PUPIL AREA

Parent & Student Information

School pdf-48

Safeguarding

pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48

Attendance

pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48

 

pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019/20

ALL DATES ARE FOR PUPILS

Term 1:

Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 18th October 2019

 

Term 2:

Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December 2019

 

Term 3:

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4:

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Term 5:

Wednesday 22nd April – Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6:

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020.

 

The Academy is closed on Monday 4th May due to the May Day bank holiday.

Monday 20th April and Tuesday 21st April the Academy is open to students in Year 11.

 

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/19

ALL DATES ARE FOR PUPILS

 

Term 1:

Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October 2018

 

Term 2:

Monday 29th October – Thursday 20th December 2018

 

Term 3:

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February 2019

 

Term 4:

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Term 5:

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term 6:

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019.

 

The Academy is closed on Monday 6th May due to the May Day bank holiday.

 

pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48 pdf-48